Executive Board Officers:
  • Lloyd Anderson
    Bedford Heights
  • Nicole Dailey Jones
    Vice President
    North Olmsted
  • Tres Roeder
    Shaker Heights
  • Gary Sherck
    Moreland Hills
Executive Board Members:
  • Jim Astorino
    Brook Park
  • Linda Garrity
    Olmsted Falls
  • Eloise Hardin
    Oakwood Village
  • Gary Sorace
  • Sharri Thomas
    Maple Heights
Immediate Past President:
« Back to Forums

Video: New County Government: How Will It Effect Your City?

About this video: September 16, 2010. Held at the Parma City Council Chambers

State Senator Nina Turner monitors the panel of Cuyahoga County Executive Candidates Ed Fitzgerald, Matt Dolan, Tim McCormack, Ken Lanci, Don Scipione, and David Ellison. The event was held on Thursday, September 16, 2010 at Parma City Council Chambers and was sponsored by the Northeast Ohio City Council Association.

The Northeast Ohio City Council Association, Inc. is a voluntary association of members of municipal Councils.