Executive Board Officers:
  • Lloyd Anderson
    Bedford Heights
  • Nicole Dailey Jones
    Vice President
    North Olmsted
  • Tres Roeder
    Shaker Heights
  • Gary Sherck
    Moreland Hills
Executive Board Members:
  • Jim Astorino
    Brook Park
  • Linda Garrity
    Olmsted Falls
  • Eloise Hardin
    Oakwood Village
  • Gary Sorace
  • Sharri Thomas
    Maple Heights
Immediate Past President:
« Back to Forums

Video: Cities United: Collaborations at Work

About this video: May 2009. Held at the Garfield Heights City Hall/Civic Center

Guest Speakers: Chris Thompson of Fund For Our Economic Future, Carin Rockind of Team NEO, and David Akers of Northeast Ohio Sourcing Office (NEOSO).

The Northeast Ohio City Council Association, Inc. is a voluntary association of members of municipal Councils.