Executive Board Officers:
  • Lloyd Anderson
    Bedford Heights
  • Nicole Dailey Jones
    Vice President
    North Olmsted
  • Tres Roeder
    Shaker Heights
  • Gary Sherck
    Moreland Hills
Executive Board Members:
  • Jim Astorino
    Brook Park
  • Linda Garrity
    Olmsted Falls
  • Eloise Hardin
    Oakwood Village
  • Gary Sorace
  • Sharri Thomas
    Maple Heights
Immediate Past President:
« Back to Forums

Video: Cuyahoga County Home Foreclosure Crisis

About this video: May 2008

Foreclosure Crisis, Practical Strategies for Legislators. Speakers include Cuyahoga County Treasurer Jim Rokakis, Samantha Williams of ESOP Cleveland, and Paula Miller of Neighborhood Housing Services of Greater Cleveland - NHSGC

The Northeast Ohio City Council Association, Inc. is a voluntary association of members of municipal Councils.